NATIONAL CENTRE OF GEO-INFORMATICS

Contact Us


Address

Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex
Lodhi Road, New Delhi: 110003

Phone

+91-11-24301851

State Level Coordinators


S.No. STATE/UNION TERRITORY NAME SeMT EMAIL IDs Contact No.
1. Andhra Pradesh Viswanath Yenamandra viswanath.y@semt.gov.in 9618584678
2. Arunachal Pradesh Nyayo Ete nyayo.ete@semt.gov.in 8257023721
3. Assam Mukunda Madhab Puzari mukunda.m@semt.gov.in 9435045734
4. Bihar Sunil Kalra sunil.kalra@semt.gov.in 7070995521
5. Chandigarh Yudhishthira Sapru yudhishthira.s@semt.gov.in 9988279678
6. Chhattisgarh Neelesh Kumar Soni neelesh.soni@semt.gov.in 7691967999
7. Dadra & Nagar Haveli Gourav Sinha gourav.si@semt.gov.in 9739670796
8. Daman & Diu Jayendrakumar Ramanlal Patel jayendra.patel@semt.gov.in 8128653486
9. Delhi Subodh Agrawal subodh.agrawal@semt.gov.in 9999738313, 9312949117
10. Goa Ajanta Atanu Naik ajanta.sharma@semt.gov.in 7888042106
11. Gujarat Sanjay Gaden sanjay.gaden@semt.gov.in 9468555555, 07923241319
12. Haryana Munish Chandan munish.chandan@semt.gov.in 9419182026
13. Himachal Pradesh Sidharth Sharma sidharth.sharma@semt.gov.in 9810911934
14. Jammu & Kashmir Shailah Farooq shaila.farooq@semt.gov.in 9858906119/9419539115
15. Jharkhand Rajesh Choudhary rajesh.choudhary@semt.gov.in 8800974971
16. Karnataka Kaarthickeyan Palanisami kaarthick.p@semt.gov.in 9900015632
17. Kerala Muraleedharan M muraleedharan@semt.gov.in 8086335855
5. Lakshadweep Satyaki Choudhary satyaki@semt.gov.in 9811049624, 9447275661
19. Madhya Pradesh Vishal Bangard vishal.bangard@semt.gov.in 9425082982
20. Maharashtra Alok Mishra alok.mishra@semt.maharashtra.gov.in 7208390148
21. Manipur Subhasis Chatterjee subhasis.c@semt.gov.in 8575049692
22. Meghalaya Ebenezer Lyngwa ebenezer.lyngwa@semt.gov.in 8415902915
23. Mizoram Gaurav Sharma gaurav.sh@semt.gov.in 9972266334
24. Nagaland Prakash Hulsurkar phulsurkar@semt.gov.in 7738998577
25. Orissa Brahmananda Rath brahmananda.r@semt.gov.in 9876196422, 09124962988
26. Puducherry Hanchate Prasad hanchate.prasad@semt.gov.in 9750224000
27. Punjab Manpreet Singh manpreet.singh@semt.gov.in 9878822628
28. Rajasthan Ramesh Dewanda ramesh.dewanda@semt.gov.in 9680702000
29. Sikkim Abhijit Nandy abhijit.nandy@semt.gov.in 9902177889
30. Tamil Nadu Pandian Ranganathan pandian.r@semt.gov.in 9962092294
31. Telangana Gunalan Ilaventhan gunalan.i@semt.gov.in 9849802371
32. Tripura Partha Mukherjee partha@semt.gov.in 9836566636
33. Uttar Pradesh Vinay Kumar Gangwar vinay.gangwar@semt.gov.in 9805004144
34. Uttarakhand Anil Ramrao Tadkod anil.t@semt.gov.in 9890154610
35. West Bengal Abhishek Roy abhishek.roy@semt.gov.in 9331145180