SeMT Coordinator List

S.No. State / Union Territory Name SeMT e-Mail Id Contact No.
1. Andhra Pradesh Viswanath Yenamandra viswanath.y[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9618584678
2. Arunachal Pradesh Nyayo Ete nyayo.ete[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 8257023721
3. Assam Mukunda Madhab Puzari mukunda.m[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9435045734
4. Bihar Sunil Kalra sunil.kalra[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 7070995521
5. Chandigarh Yudhishthira Sapru yudhishthira.s[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9988279678
6. Chhattisgarh Neelesh Kumar Soni neelesh.soni[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 7691967999
7. Dadra & Nagar Haveli Gourav Sinha gourav.si[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9739670796
8. Daman & Diu Jayendrakumar Ramanlal Patel jayendra.patel[at]semt.gov[dot]in 8128653486
9. Delhi Subodh Agrawal subodh.agrawal[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9999738313, 9312949117
10. Goa Ajanta Atanu Naik ajanta.sharma[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 7888042106
11. Gujarat Sanjay Gaden sanjay.gaden[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9468555555, 07923241319
12. Haryana Munish Chandan munish.chandan[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9419182026
13. Himachal Pradesh Sidharth Sharma sidharth.sharma[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9810911934
14. Jammu & Kashmir Shailah Farooq shaila.farooq[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9858906119/9419539115
15. Jharkhand Rajesh Choudhary rajesh.choudhary[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 8800974971
16. Karnataka Kaarthickeyan Palanisami kaarthick.p[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9900015632
17. Kerala Muraleedharan M muraleedharan[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 8086335855
5. Lakshadweep Satyaki Choudhary satyaki[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9811049624, 9447275661
19. Madhya Pradesh Vishal Bangard vishal.bangard[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9425082982
20. Maharashtra Alok Mishra alok.mishra[at]semt[dot]maharashtra.gov[dot]in 7208390148
21. Manipur Subhasis Chatterjee subhasis.c[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 8575049692
22. Meghalaya Ebenezer Lyngwa ebenezer.lyngwa[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 8415902915
23. Mizoram Gaurav Sharma gaurav.sh[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9972266334
24. Nagaland Prakash Hulsurkar phulsurkar[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 7738998577
25. Orissa Brahmananda Rath brahmananda.r[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9876196422, 09124962988
26. Puducherry Hanchate Prasad hanchate.prasad[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9750224000
27. Punjab Manpreet Singh manpreet.singh[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9878822628
28. Rajasthan Ramesh Dewanda ramesh.dewanda[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9680702000
29. Sikkim Abhijit Nandy abhijit.nandy[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9902177889
30. Tamil Nadu Pandian Ranganathan pandian.r[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9962092294
31. Telangana Gunalan Ilaventhan gunalan.i[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9849802371
32. Tripura Partha Mukherjee partha[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9836566636
33. Uttar Pradesh Vinay Kumar Gangwar vinay.gangwar[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9805004144
34. Uttarakhand Anil Ramrao Tadkod anil.t[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9890154610
35. West Bengal Abhishek Roy abhishek.roy[at]semt[dot]gov[dot]in 9331145180