MEET THE TEAM

S.No. Name Designation e-Mail Id Contact No.
1. Vinay Thakur Director vinay[at]gov[dot]in 011-24301933
2. Tushar Rai Senior Consultant tushar[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301648
3. Shiv Gupta Manager shiv.gupta[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301648
4. Sheena Bhalaik Assistant Manager sheena.b[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-30481654
5. Roopali Rawat GIS Expert roopali.rawat[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384
6. Akancha Singh Sr. Web Designer akancha.singh[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384
7. Amit Bansal Software Developer # 011-24301384
8. Ankur Shukla UI Designer ankur.s[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384
9. Karan Gupta Database Manager gupta.karan[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384
10. Md Sharfuddin Ansari Software Developer sharfuddin[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384
11. Neelu Chaudhary Assistant Manager neelu.chaudhary[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384
12. Priyanka Ojha Web Developer priyankaojha[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384
13. Rashmi Agrawal Software Developer rashmi.agrawal11[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384
14. Vikas Kumar Choubey Mobile Developer vikaschoubey[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384
15. Vineet Kumar Singh QA / Testing Expert vineet.singh[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24301384